VegMes ledning

VD
Stefan Granlund
stefan.granlund@nordiclunch.se

Marknads- och kommunikationschef
Linda Öhman
linda.ohman@nordiclunch.se

Försäljningschef
Richard Stenberg
richard.stenberg@nordiclunch.se

Ekonomichef
Ann Wilhelmsson
ann.wilhelmsson@nordiclunch.se

Kvalitetschef
Magdalena Sehic
magdalena.sehic@nordiclunch.se

Inköpschef
Rebin Mustafa
rebin.mustafa@nordiclunch.se

Logistikchef
Robin Fromell
robin.fromell@nordiclunch.se

Produktionschef
Johan Göranzon
johan.goranzon@nordiclunch.se