VegMes ledning

Affärsområdeschef
Stefan Granlund
stefan.granlund@nordiclunch.se

Marknads- och kommunikationschef
Anette Dremo
anette.dremo@bama.se

Försäljningschef
Jimmy Söderberg
jimmy.soderberg@bama.se

Ekonomichef
Ann Wilhelmsson
ann.wilhelmsson@nordiclunch.se

Kvalitetschef
Magdalena Sehic
magdalena.sehic@nordiclunch.se

Platschef
Rebin Mustafa
rebin.mustafa@nordiclunch.se

Produktionschef
Namir Hejub
namir.hejub@nordiclunch.se

Övriga frågor

Utöver kontaktuppgifter till vår ledning kan du ta kontakt här.